Henbury Online Logo

Police Surgeries with PCSO Julia Short

3rd February 2022 – by Henbury Webteam
Back home  /  News  /  Police Surgeries
police

Police Surgeries with PCSO Julia Short @Marton Meadows Golf Club, A34 Marton and on line
Facebook @Gawsworth & Chelford Police

Thurs 3rd Feb 10.00 -- 11.00hrs

Wed 9th Feb 14.00 -- 15.00hrs

Mon 14th Feb 14.00 -- 15.00hrs

Cancelled due to operational needs -- Sat 19th Feb 15.00 -- 16.00hrs

Tues 22nd Feb 13.00 -- 14.00hrs

Sat 5th March 11.00 -- 12.00hrs

Fri 11th March 16.00 -- 17.00hrs

Wed 16th Mar 10.00 -- 11.00hrs

Sun 27th Mar 10.00 -- 11.00hrs

Thurs 3rd Feb 12.30 -- 13.30hrs Tree Tops Nursery A50 Over Peover near Knutsford and on line
Facebook @Gawsworth & Chelford Police -- with PCSO Amy Mair

Sat 12th Feb 11.00 -12.00hrs with PCSO Julia Short Gawsworth Hub, Longbutts Lane, Gawsworth

Henbury Online is powered by our active community

Please send us your news and views.

© 2016-2022 Henbury Online