Henbury Online Logo Link

Parish Councillors

Back home  /  Henbury Organisations  /  Parish Council  /  Councillors

David Henry Nuttall Chairman
4 Edgeway, Henbury, SK11 9PA
01625-426924 – E-mail: davidnuttall.hpc@gmail.com

Dr Simon Browne Councillor
108, Whirley Road, Whirley, SK10 3JL
01625-267824 – E-mail: simonbrowne.hpc@gmail.com

Michael Wood Councillor
14, Worthington Close, Henbury, SK11 9NS
01625-432561 – E-mail: mikewood.hpc@btinternet.com

Jane Beeken Councillor
Email: janebeeken.hpc@gmail.com

Janet Bayley Councillor
Email: janetbayley.hpc@gmail.com

Sue LoxhamClerk to the Council & Responsible Financial Officer
Email: henbury.clerk@gmail.com

Lesley Smetham Cheshire East Councillor
'Little Trees' Gawsworth Rd, Gawsworth, Macclesfield, SK10 3RW
01625-426173 – E-mail: lesley.smetham@cheshireeast.gov.uk

On occasions vacancies arise for new members of the Parish Council. If you are interested in becoming a Councillor and taking on this important role, please contact David Nuttall, the Chairman of the Council: E-mail: davidnuttall.hpc@gmail.com.

Register of Interests

Councillors must declare certain interests in the interests of transparency. At all meetings they are given the opportunity to declare anything that might arise from the agenda. Their pecuniary interests are also published, these detail any interests in land / property within the council's area.

Henbury Online is powered by our active community

Please send us your news and views.

© 2016-2024 Henbury Online