Parish Councillors

Home » Councillors

David Henry Nuttall Chairman
4 Edgeway, Henbury, SK11 9PA
01625-426924 — E-mail:

Dr Simon Browne Councillor
108, Whirley Road, Whirley, SK10 3JL
01625-267824 — E-mail:

Richard J J Slater Councillor
139 Whirley Road, Whirley, Macclesfield, SK10 3JL
01625-503101 — E-mail:

Michael Wood Councillor
14, Worthington Close, Henbury, SK11 9NS
01625-432561 — E-mail:

Wendy Daniel Councillor
Lingards Farm, Fanshawe Lane, Henbury, SK11 9PL
07931 127793 Email:

Janet Bayley Councillor

Kate Marsh Clerk to the Council and Responsible Financial Officer
07739 396 104 — E-mail:

Lesley Smetham Cheshire East Councillor
'Little Trees' Gawsworth Rd, Gawsworth, Macclesfield, SK10 3RW
01625-426173 — E-mail:

On occasions vacancies arise for new members of the Parish Council. If you are interested in becoming a Councillor and taking on this important role, please contact David Nuttall, the Chairman of the Council: E-mail:

Register of Interests

Councillors must declare certain interests in the interests of transparency. At all meetings they are given the opportunity to declare anything that might arise from the agenda. Their pecuniary interests are also published, these detail any interests in land / property within the council's area.

Henbury Society
2019 Register of Interests David Nuttall
PDF file
Village of Henbury in Cheshire
2019 Register of Interests Mike Wood
PDF file
Henbury Society
2019 Register of Interests Simon Browne
PDF file
Henbury Society
2019 Register of Interests Richard Slater
PDF file